I love it when…

1. It’s so warm outside that the cat is too lethargic to attack me. Instead, she’s on her back sort of halfheartedly swatting at my hands as I roll her back and forth from side to side. It’s like her own little personal tsunami inflicted by me, but she could care less that it’s happening.

2. When the USA not only advances to the ROUND OF 16, but is actually the WINNER of their group! Take that England!

3. When there’s an earthquake in Toronto that’s felt all over NYC, and my response to peoples’ texts was “wait, there was an earthquake?!?”

Leave a Reply

