Communication Blackout

That might be what you all will experience from me on this website for at least the next 72 hours. Here’s why:

I just picked it up today, and plan on going straight home after work to play. My initial reaction when I finally got it into my hands?

EEEEEEEEEE!!!!

My reaction after getting over my initial shock and excitement?

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!

😀

2 responses to “Communication Blackout

  1. Anthony Fitzgerald

    My entire commute home will be viewed through my eyes as an obstacle course, with Indiana Jones theme music playing in the background. I must also sacrifice time in the beginning for food and drink. Those precious few minutes will save me from fading 3 hours in…

  2. Highly recommended. I am in the process of consuming bratwurst now, and have a Blue Moon winter ale poured and ready to go. Fallout in t-minus 10 minutes.

Leave a Reply

