I have…

A bed frame. I’m a big kid now.

I ordered a metal platform bed frame from Target online last week, and the expected arrival date was estimated to be October 28th (a full week away from today). Imagine my delight and surprise when I walk up my stairs last night after a night of pumpkin carving to find a 55 lb. box with my name on it sitting outside my apt door.

Tonight = bed frame construction, and then more Fallout playing. 🙂

3 responses to “I have…

  1. Anthony Fitzgerald

    YES!! After I do my necessary running, it’ll be Fallout for me too!

  2. I did my running this morning. 🙂

    I’m liking this running and/or gym thing before work. It leaves me the entire evening free to do whatever I need to!

  3. Woot! I got Madden ’11 for the Wii and have gotten almost no play time on it. It looks badass though and I’m down to get my Wii on all weekend after a halloween/b-day party I’m going too.. Madden is my version of Fallout. haha I need to get perfect myself at it so I can kick Aj’s butt on it on RR. Lol

Leave a Reply

