Bad Religion Concert: Part I

First, let me get this out of the way:

EEEEEEEEEE!!!! I’M GOING TO SEE BAD RELIGION TONIGHT!!!! At the Fillmore in New York City! On the last of their 3-night tour in the city commemorating 30 YEARS together as a band!

*sigh*

There, now that I have that out of my system, I must disclose that this will be my FIRST full-length concert with Bad Religion. I’ve been a fan since I was 12 years old, and I’ve seen them at Warped Tour a few times (one was an “extended” set), but this is the first time I get to watch them rip up the stage for several hours. Long story short, they’re my favorite band of all time.

EEEEEEE!!!

Interestingly enough, my Google newsfeed clearly understands how important this is to me since it feature this news story at the very top of my feed when I logged on (note to self: still need to go pick up this book).

Stay tuned for a part II complete with photos and overall awesomeness!

Leave a Reply

