Bad Religion: Part II (The Finale)

So I know I said I’d update this thing after the concert, and clearly I didn’t get right on that. I was dealing with the ever-present ear ringing and sore muscles from keeping my place at the front of the crowd. You’ll have to forgive me. Afterward I had a weekend of working Saturday night, and then getting up at 5:30 a.m. on Sunday morning to volunteer at an NYRR race and then running a 10K of my own from Brooklyn into midtown Manhattan in the afternoon. Then, back to work today! So I’ve been busy.

Normally, this’d be around the time that I post the videos I took of “American Jesus” and “Infected,” but because we were right up front (as in, RIGHT up front), the speakers blasted out the sound on my digital camera. Boo! 😦

But here are some photos to enjoy instead:

Coming out onto the stage!!!

Rockin’ out!

Hah, one of the better photos of the night. 🙂

Leave a Reply

