Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part I

I just purchased tickets for the Wednesday night before Thanksgiving in Boston! Even though she may be a 1L student in the midst of memo-writing, outlining, studying, etc., she’ll put it on hold for 3(ish) hours or so in order to go see Harry Potter. That might be (read: is) the *only* thing she’ll break from law school for, but at least we know it exists. 😉

Just kidding! (sort of…okay, maybe not)

Remember that you love me!

On that note, it’s time to go look at dozens of production photos on the IMDb website, re-watch the trailers, and salivate over the fact that I get to see it soon!

5 responses to “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part I

  1. Why can’t I focus on anything anymore?!?!?!

  2. OH, I will be seeing this ASAP. I am SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ridiculously excited. Every single time an ad comes on I get super excited and Patrick asks me if that is going to continue until I see it. 🙂 The answer is yes.

  3. Hahaha! I got prescreening tickets and got to see it yesterday!

    • Haha, I’m pretty sure that if I went to see it without Margot I might be in some serious trouble. 😉

      And we can’t go until I’m up there for Thanksgiving next week and I’m able to drag her away from her law books, memos, and outlines long enough to go see it!

Leave a Reply

